What Do You Do In The Real World?

Diclonius

12-12-2010 23:25:05

I'm intrigued by what everyone does in the real world. From my short time in the DJB I've noticed members from all over with various jobs. The curious side of my loves learning what people do for a living and what interests them.

I'm a student, but I do freelance computer repair work. I'm currently looking for a real job. XP

My hobbies are varied but sound cliche when put down. I enjoy writing, mainly horror and sci-fi; reading, currently enthralled by ancient Rome; watching documentaries; and playing Minecraft. There are others, but these are the first few that came to mind.

Kano Tor Pepoi

13-12-2010 08:58:16

I am a former United States Army Military Police Officer and am currently a freelance Bonds Enforcement Agent, that is the fancy and official way to say bounty hunter. When it comes to actually making money tho I am an interior and exterior painter, been doing that since I was 12 because it is a family job.

Mirado

01-01-2011 08:39:50

I'm the Pizza dude, LOL. I'm a delivery guy at Donato's pizza, though I'm going to school for medical database administration this spring.

Teu

21-01-2011 22:40:01

Im a Uni Student doing general studies atm...I make my money by playing in the schools band, either marching or pep band. I read a lot, play some games and genrally hang out by myself. Im the creepy person in room 2M in my dorm building. I attend Robert Moriss University, which is located 20 mins from downtown pittsburgh.

Jaek

27-01-2011 09:35:21

I formerly worked as an ETL for Target. I am going to Bradford School of Business and Technology in Pittsburgh for Network Management. When I am done there I am transferred to Carnegie Mellon University to finish out my Major with either a Doctorate or a Masters. Then I am going to apply at the Pittsburgh Google Office and hopefully get a job there.

Sanguinius

28-01-2011 09:52:22