Dark Jedi Master Troutrooper - 7656
Epis Ood Bnar - 3317
Exarch Skye Dulovic - 9811
Templar Vynn Salm - 8930
Dark Jedi Knight Incendus Layon Krayt - 13033
Acolyte Valeriuskane - 12773

Troutrooper

03-03-2013 02:59:15

Troutrooper blinked. “Who lit their saber and why?” As he turned to berate the person, four more lightsabers snap-hissed to life. The Mon Cal stared at the five sabers wavering in front of him, at the five would-be combatants slowly fanning out around him. Eyes narrowed, glances exchanged, muscles flexed, all five soaking in the Dark Side.

“Unlimited...”

“Unbridled...”

“Uncontrolled...”

“Uninhibited...”

“Unrestrained...”

The fish frowned. “Uh, ungoverned? I feel as though I'm missing something. I'm fairly new to Arcona. I know there may be some secret rituals or three that no one's informed me of—I still don't know why Cethgus screams whenever he sees a tattoo now—but I'm certain someone would have told me of a synonym game.”

“No, fishy,” Ood Bnar said, his branches twisting and writhing as he began to shift forms. “We've been missing something....Something you and your kind have withheld from us...”

Troutrooper blinked. “'My kind'?”

Incendus lowered his horned head. “Yes,” he snarled, “from all of us...”

“Pray tell what that may be.”

Valeriuskane screamed. “POWER! SO MUCH POWER!”

Vynn nodded. “Had we known how much power you Masters have, we would have dispatched you when we had the chance.”

“Without question or hesitation,” Skye acceded.